PDA

View Full Version : I want to talk tennis and I......

RedFilaJ-Cap#1
Feb 12th, 2004, 05:55 AM
I can't talk tennis with this Stephan guy in here. I love this website but now he is filling up this board with stupid useless stuff. Someone help me stop him!!!!
Sorry about this being here but I have to do it or I will go crazy. :bounce:

Jarrett
Feb 12th, 2004, 05:56 AM
Wow are you all the same person or you that obsessed with him? :tape:

stephanwiberg
Feb 12th, 2004, 05:56 AM
just do like jenny go smoke some, or go stealing. I tried it, its very relaxing

stephanwiberg
Feb 12th, 2004, 05:57 AM
i wanna bet i know more about wta-tennis then you jcap-fan

RedFilaJ-Cap#1
Feb 12th, 2004, 05:59 AM
That is fine if you do I never said you didn't. I love to watch the sport that is all, I am not an expert.

stephanwiberg
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:00 AM
That is fine if you do I never said you didn't. I love to watch the sport that is all, I am not an expert.

it's pretty obvious you are not an expert,
Cause your a fan of Jennycap :bounce:

RedFilaJ-Cap#1
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:02 AM
I am a fan of Jennifer and I am very proud of it. She is the reason I watch the sport. It is no fun without her.

bigshow21
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:06 AM
I am a huge fan of Jennifer Capriati!!!! I don't understand how anyone can't be. she is so talented and a great tennis player.

Good Luck Jen!!

yukon145
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:07 AM
Get this ass hole out of here! Get well soon Jenn!

esquímaux
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:09 AM
:o

bigshow21
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:10 AM
Get this ass hole out of here! Get well soon Jenn!

Thanks for the support!

RedFilaJ-Cap#1
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:11 AM
Yeah thanks we needed the help!!!!

yukon145
Feb 12th, 2004, 06:13 AM
Yeah thanks we needed the help!!!!
No problem! Jenn fans stick together! Let's go Jenn!

hollywood7172
Feb 12th, 2004, 11:21 AM
i wanna bet i know more about wta-tennis then you jcap-fan
:bounce:and i bet you're more of an asshole than me. :lol: