PDA

View Full Version : Why dont work IBM scoreboard??


Sandstorm
Jan 18th, 2004, 10:44 PM
any Know?

Foot_Fault
Jan 18th, 2004, 10:45 PM
Probably B/c Play Hasn't Started As Of Yet? :confused: :rolleyes:

cooldudeanzela
Jan 18th, 2004, 10:48 PM
play starts in 12 mins

Foot_Fault
Jan 18th, 2004, 10:50 PM
play starts in 12 mins
tHANKS COOL, I THINK WE KNEW THAT THOUGH....AS WE SPEAK SOMEONE RAN INTO THE TRAFFIC POLE ON MY BLOCK...:eek: :eek: :eek:

cooldudeanzela
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:24 PM
play has started mine still wont work wat do u have to do to get it too work

Justinefan
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:27 PM
Does anyonoe know how eurosport online radio works?!

nitsansh
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:30 PM
Mine doesn't work as well... it was fine on day 1 of qualifying, but nothing since then...

Rocketta
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:31 PM
What happened to the net cam??? We can't see live pics anymore..:sad:

Justinefan
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:32 PM
my realtime scoreboard works.. and i figured eurosport if any9one wants to listen to it on the radio

nitsansh
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:32 PM
You can get scores on this site:
http://www.livescore.com/tennis.dll

A bit slow, but if nothing else works, it's fine...

lauryn
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:46 PM
You can also get live scores here:

http://www.7sport.com.au/

fammmmedspin
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:57 PM
You are not alone if your IBM scoreboard and matches in progress isn't working. Turned off security, checked Java was on and still zilch.

PatatRiek
Jan 18th, 2004, 11:59 PM
You are not alone if your IBM scoreboard and matches in progress isn't working. Turned off security, checked Java was on and still zilch.
same prob here

andrewbroad
Jan 19th, 2004, 04:13 AM
You are not alone if your IBM scoreboard and matches in progress isn't working. Turned off security, checked Java was on and still zilch.
Me too! I got up at 4am for this? :fiery:

Is it actually working for anyone?

--
Dr. Andrew Broad
http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/ (http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/)
http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/tennis/ (http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/tennis/)

anthonyqld
Jan 19th, 2004, 04:18 AM
Works here

andrewbroad
Jan 19th, 2004, 04:47 AM
Now the IBM Real-Time Scoreboard is working for me (but not the main scores page).

Anyway, thanks to nitsansh for suggesting http://www.livescore.com/tennis.dll

--
Dr. Andrew Broad
http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/ (http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/)
http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/tennis/ (http://www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/tennis/)

Greenout
Jan 19th, 2004, 06:18 AM
Ditto here. Should I switch from the Safari Browser and go onto
Internet Explorer?

Rocketta
Jan 19th, 2004, 07:11 AM
I believe the pop-up scoreboard is going up and down..It worked fine for me when the matches started but now it won't initialize...:shrug:

However, the scoreboard page does work for me....