PDA

View Full Version : USA Tv Times


AjdeNate!
Aug 18th, 2003, 12:52 PM
US OPEN, Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
All times EASTERN (EDT)

Monday, August 25: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L)

Tuesday, August 26: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Wednesday, August 27: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Thursday, August 28: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Friday, August 29: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L)

Saturday, August 30: USA Network, 7 - 11 P.M. (L)

Sunday, August 31: USA Network, 7 - 11 P.M. (L)

Monday, September 1: USA Network, 7 - 11 P.M. (L)

Tuesday, September 2: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 6 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Wednesday, September 3: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 6 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Thursday, September 4: USA Network, 11 A.M. - 5 P.M. (L); 7 - 11 P.M. (L); 2 - 4 A.M. (T)

Sunday, September 7: USA Network, 1 - 2:30 P.M. (L)

croat123
Aug 18th, 2003, 08:22 PM
it take it cbs or nbc has the rest of the coverage :mad: their coverage is awful :mad:

AjdeNate!
Aug 18th, 2003, 08:31 PM
:D Precisely the reason I didn't post CBS's coverage. :lol: