let the umpire make the call in her French semifinal if Serena had hit an ace on the serve?
Jul 5th, 2003, 10:48 AM
I don't think so..
I think we better stop discussing about this subject.. I don't think Justine won that match just because of that.. so yeh..
Jul 5th, 2003, 10:54 AM
Would Serena have complained if she had hit an ace?
Jul 6th, 2003, 05:54 PM
Jul 7th, 2003, 03:53 PM
just wanted to say that there are some great new video's on the official site. I wanted to organize a meeting at the Fed Cup in Charleroi for everyone who goes there. I opened a thread on the official forum....
We also have a new contest coming up :wavey: Feel free to enter! It's not because you're not living in Belgium that you can't win! :bounce: