PDA

View Full Version : FO TV Times


spokenword73
May 21st, 2003, 07:41 PM
Will someone please post the US TV times for the FO?
Thanks :wavey:

ktwtennis
May 22nd, 2003, 12:30 AM
Roland Garros, France

Monday, May 26: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. (L)

Tuesday, May 27: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 2 P.M. (L); ESPN2, 10:30 P.M. - 12 A.M. (T)

Wednesday, May 28: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 2 P.M. (L)

Thursday, May 29: ESPN2, 1:30 - 3 A.M. (T); ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 3:30 P.M. (L); ESPN2, 10 P.M. - 12 A.M. (T)

Friday, May 30: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 3:30 P.M. (L); ESPN2, 10 P.M. - 12 A.M. (T)

Saturday, May 31: NBC, 12 - 3 P.M. (T), ESPN, 3 - 5 P.M. (T); ESPN2, 10:30 P.M. - 12 A.M. (T)



JUNE

Roland Garros, France

Sunday, June 1: NBC, 12 - 3 P.M. (T); ESPN, 3 -5 P.M. (T); ESPN2, 10:30 - 11:30 P.M. (T)

Monday, June 2: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 3 P.M. (L); ESPN, 8 - 10 P.M. (T)

Tuesday, June 3: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 3 P.M. (L); ESPN, 8 - 10 P.M. (T); ESPN2, 10 P.M. - 12 A.M. (T)

Wednesday, June 4: ESPN2, 8 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L); ESPN, 12 - 3 P.M. (L); ESPN2, 10 - 11:30 P.M. (T)

Thursday, June 5: ESPN, 8 A.M. - 1 P.M. (L); ESPN, 7 - 10 P.M. (T)

Friday, June 6: ESPN, 1 - 4 P.M. (T); ESPN, 7:30 - 9:30 P.M. (T)

Saturday, June 7: Women's Singles Final, NBC, 9 A.M. - 12 P.M. (L)

Sunday, June 8: Men's SIngles Final, NBC, 9 A.M. - 2 P.M. (L


In the future, they can always be found here: http://www.tennis.com/progame/custom.sps?itype=1204

Greenout
May 22nd, 2003, 01:28 AM
Here's the times for Singapore coverage up
to the QF's. Check daily listings for exact
times of SF, and Finals.

May 26- June 6


Channel 22 5pm- 1am live from Paris.

kfh_9118
May 22nd, 2003, 06:30 AM
How about Australia's coverage??