PDA

View Full Version : US TV Schedule - ESPN2, TTC, NBC


In The Zone
May 20th, 2012, 11:38 PM
Pretty much the same but ESPN and TTC have swapped. ESPN will begin the days while TTC will take over later.

http://www.simonspicks.com/sports/2012frenchopen-tvschedulepredictions


Sunday, May 27 - First Round Day 1
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Monday, May 28 - First Round Day 2
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Tuesday, May 29 - First Round Day 3
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Wednesday, May 30 - Second Round Day 1
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Thursday, May 31 - Second Round Day 2
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Friday, June 1 - Third Round Day 1
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Saturday, June 2 - Third Round Day 2
Early Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - NBC - Start 12 PM ET

Sunday, June 3 - Fourth Round Day 1
Early Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - NBC - Start 1 PM ET

Monday, June 4 - Fourth Round Day 2
Early Session - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 5 AM ET
Late Session - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 10 AM ET

Tuesday, June 5 - Quarterfinals Day 1
Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 8 AM ET
ESPN2 - Start 1 PM ET

Wednesday, June 6 - Quarterfinals Day 2
ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 8 AM ET
Tennis Channel - Start 1 PM ET

Thursday, June 7
Women’s Semifinals - ESPN2(LIVE) - Start 8 AM ET

Friday, June 8
Men's Semifinal #1 - Tennis Channel(LIVE) - Start 7 AM ET
Men's Semifinal #2 - NBC - Time: TBA

Saturday, June 4
Women’s Final – NBC (LIVE) - 9 AM to 12 PM ET

Sunday, June 5
Men’s Final – NBC (LIVE) - 9 AM to 2 PM ET

Hurley
May 21st, 2012, 05:44 PM
So excited :crying2: Monday is a holiday too :hysteric: