PDA

View Full Version : No 30 second wait between searches


duhcity
Mar 20th, 2011, 07:52 PM
Is this possible?
Especially for premium users :hearts:

James
Mar 21st, 2011, 02:30 PM
It's possibe, but most likely not a priority. Searches put a lot of strain on the database.

duhcity
Mar 21st, 2011, 03:23 PM
Just premium users? :kiss:

James
Mar 21st, 2011, 03:29 PM
The answer remains the same, if you repeat the question.