PDA

View Full Version : Caro calling the trainer, as soon as Fran breaks for 5-3.


RenaSlam.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:45 AM
Typical WTA :rolleyes:

Ladies and Gents, the world #1! :bounce:

Lucemferre
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:46 AM
Close this thread :rolleyes:

njtennis17
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:47 AM
She called for it after Schiavone serves, there is absolutely nothing wrong with what she did. Attack for some things...fine, this is not one of them.

BepaMaria
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:47 AM
The ATP world #1 also does that so Caro must have learnt from him. Just shows what a cheater and fraud she is.

Papillon.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:48 AM
Radwanskiacki.

duhcity
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:48 AM
The entire WTA does this.
And Caro isn't one known for doing it consistently. Calling her Dad on the tour, yes.

Lord, when did Caroline turn into Satan?

Sp!ffy
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:48 AM
Watch her break back and not need the trainer anymore.

RenaSlam.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:49 AM
Watch her break back and not need the trainer anymore.

This.

Papillon.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:49 AM
OMG Fran is so GOAT. :sobbing:

indicapuja
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:52 AM
damn our no.1 is play like a shit

AcesHigh
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:53 AM
Don't you feel stupid. You can't call for a trainer at that time anyway.

Papillon.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:53 AM
Yes you can. :lol: She told the umpire to bring him out. Obviously you can't be seen by him at 5-3. :rolleyes:

Iaco
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:54 AM
This is an embarrassment to sport...maybe the kangaroo attack was serious after all...

RenaSlam.
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:55 AM
Don't you feel stupid. You can't call for a trainer at that time anyway.

Don't YOU feel stupid since that's exactly when she called for the trainer? After she lost the point for 3-5.

nicidle
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:56 AM
should be included in the "variety" of her game

goldenlox
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:56 AM
Caro has 1 winner, Fran has 14. That was a bad 1st set by Caro.
Now we'll see how much she wants the #1 spot.
Its at risk if she doesn't win the next 2 sets

AcesHigh
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:56 AM
Yes, but she can't be treated until it's her serve :weirdo:
So I don't get your point. Either she breaks back and then upsets her own momentum or she gets treated in between sets.

Shaun:::
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:56 AM
only 1 winner in a set
she definitely got some problems:angel:

Hurley
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:57 AM
Don't you feel stupid. You can't call for a trainer at that time anyway.

Actually, it happened on live TV. You might want to refrain from calling people "stupid" since it backfires at times.

Hurley
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:59 AM
Yes, but she can't be treated until it's her serve :weirdo:
So I don't get your point. Either she breaks back and then upsets her own momentum or she gets treated in between sets.

But:

Don't you feel stupid. You can't call for a trainer at that time anyway.

So, say, "oops, you were right, I'm sorry I called you stupid, but..." and then keep going.

Slams turn some people on this forum crazy.

AcesHigh
Jan 25th, 2011, 04:59 AM
Actually, it happened on live TV. You might want to refrain from calling people "stupid" since it backfires at times.

Read my last post :rolleyes: Caro called it at a time that would break her own momentum or be harmless to both.

Hurley
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:03 AM
Don't you feel stupid. You can't call for a trainer at that time anyway.

"Oops, RenaSlam, you were right, she can and did call for a trainer at 5-3. I didn't mean to call you stupid. BUT..."

And then ADD your next point instead of pretending that was your point all along. Because that's what 9-year-olds do.

AcesHigh
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:05 AM
"Oops, RenaSlam, you were right, she can and did call for a trainer at 5-3. I didn't mean to call you stupid. BUT..."

And then ADD your next point instead of pretending that was your point all along. Because that's what 9-year-olds do.

uhuh. The intentions of RenaSlam were clear.. to call Woz out for some kind of gamesmanship and the first few points indicate that she would be treated at 5-3. Otherwise, there would be no purpose to this thread at all.

Sp!ffy
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:07 AM
Read my last post :rolleyes: Caro called it at a time that would break her own momentum or be harmless to both.

Anything that stops momentum is harmful to the player in the lead.

RenaSlam.
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:07 AM
AcesHigh, you lose this round. Come again next time.

Nico_E
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:08 AM
why did she call it anyway?

Elisse
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:09 AM
Radwanskiacki.

This.

Wish the 'kangaroo' had gone for the jugular :o

Serenita
Jan 25th, 2011, 05:15 AM
tape on, tape off.