PDA

View Full Version : Can't search


Cineast
Nov 29th, 2010, 03:32 AM
Every time I try a search, I get an error message saying that the page can't be found. At least, that's I'm using my normal browser, Opera. I figured perhaps it might be an Opera problem, so I opened up Firefox and tried searching, and hitting the search button in Firefox only yielded a blank page.

Is anybody else having search problems? I have {expletive deleted} Flash turned off by default, so if the problem is that you have to have Flash inflected on you to use the search function, or some such, that would be nice to know.

Daruma.
Nov 29th, 2010, 02:18 PM
I have the same problem with Firefox. Sometimes it works though.

Jorn
Dec 2nd, 2010, 11:47 AM
My alm. searching works OK. Now I also got a Google search bar instead of ads, works well.