PDA

View Full Version : Why did Kanepi just lose that first point on serve in the final set?


Pdm1987
Sep 6th, 2010, 09:13 PM
Did I miss something? Wickmayer hits the ball on the line, line judge calls it out and corrects herself, Kanepi hits it back and Wickmayer whacks it out? And it becomes *0-15

Or did Kanepi hit it out?? No she didn't I just rewound live tv :)

Come on Kaia!

lenc
Sep 6th, 2010, 10:34 PM
Honestly, WTF is this?

p8D34F4Ui5A

edificio
Sep 7th, 2010, 12:01 AM
That was some b.s. from the umpire. She needs to get slated for that. Luckily, it fired Kaia up.

Sexysova
Sep 7th, 2010, 12:49 AM
WTF? that's too much :rolls:

ozfan44
Sep 7th, 2010, 05:07 AM
That umpire is retarded.....it had to be a replayed point....nothing else...

FAIL

davidmario
Sep 7th, 2010, 10:46 PM
why didnt she ask the linejudge?