PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else watching ESPN360's....


Cam'ron Giles
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:38 AM
great multi court coverage? I have not seen Dokic play in so long...Great to watch live. YEAH ESPN360!!!!!

mckyle.
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:40 AM
You're one of the 250 people that can get it.

adner
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:41 AM
Actually it was shown on Eurosport ^^

mckyle.
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:44 AM
I was referring to ESPN360, not the match.

Aaron.
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:48 AM
I get espn360

RenaSlam.
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:49 AM
I don't get it. Fuck that shit.

Cam'ron Giles
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:52 AM
Watching Mirza and the Polish girl...:dance:

mckyle.
Jan 19th, 2009, 06:58 AM
How did Mirza get a show court?

Bizarre.

Dawn Marie
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:01 AM
I have espn360 for free but I'm paying for my Direct Tv and I get to see 5 courts. YES!! LOL
I loved watching Dokic, and I am so happy for her. That kid deserves a damn break. I mean she has one of the most craziest Daddy's in the world. I'm so happy for her match win. She can get back to top 15 or maybe top 10 again. Her groundstrokes are still pretty good. She needs to work on getting her first serves in and she needs a plan B.

Cam'ron Giles
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:13 AM
C'mon Mighty Mirza...get that break back...:mad:

saul1333
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:19 AM
i guess i have been cut out of the espn360 area in the past 2 days bc i was able to watch the draw ceremony but now with the new beta version i am not able to watch. :fiery:

Cam'ron Giles
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:24 AM
i guess i have been cut out of the espn360 area in the past 2 days bc i was able to watch the draw ceremony but now with the new beta version i am not able to watch. :fiery:

You have to sign into ESPN....

Jeff
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:32 AM
The F'n Tennis Channel has ESPN360 blacked out on the show courts.

saul1333
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:40 AM
You have to sign into ESPN....

i do have an account but it says: "Your current computer network falls outside of these categories. Here’s how you can get access to ESPN360.com."

so i live in an area where it use to show but not anymore.
it use to work with the classic version but not with the new beta.

Cam'ron Giles
Jan 19th, 2009, 07:51 AM
i do have an account but it says: "Your current computer network falls outside of these categories. Here’s how you can get access to ESPN360.com."

so i live in an area where it use to show but not anymore.
it use to work with the classic version but not with the new beta.

I said the same thing to me...and it turns out that you have to not only have a participating carrier...but you have to have a ESPN account...if you look on the top right hand corner...you see that you have to either sign into ESPN or register for a ESPN account...trust me...it works. I was so frustrated until I figured it out.

saul1333
Jan 19th, 2009, 08:25 AM
if i dont have a participating carrier will be able to watch it? bc i have the account.