mladenkr
Feb 6th, 2008, 11:46 AM
The new www.annachakvetadze.com is very strange.
What happened? Called Anna herself a hot tennis celebrity - I can't belief it.
Anna talks on this website:
Hello Tennis Fans Please leave your Greetings and Wishes right here. You can use the “comment” function. I will try to answer every entry.
Much love and kisses to all of you!
The website looks like a bad fake, but you find it as Anna' official website at every place.
I don't think, that Anna want it or .....:confused:
furthermore it seems strange, that a Russian player wants a website, called www.annachakvetadze.us
For me two good websites of Anna:
for information: www.annachakvetadze.org
for pics: www.annachakvetadze.com
I am only a fan of Anna, maybe some people here more more.
What happened? Called Anna herself a hot tennis celebrity - I can't belief it.
Anna talks on this website:
Hello Tennis Fans Please leave your Greetings and Wishes right here. You can use the “comment” function. I will try to answer every entry.
Much love and kisses to all of you!
The website looks like a bad fake, but you find it as Anna' official website at every place.
I don't think, that Anna want it or .....:confused:
furthermore it seems strange, that a Russian player wants a website, called www.annachakvetadze.us
For me two good websites of Anna:
for information: www.annachakvetadze.org
for pics: www.annachakvetadze.com
I am only a fan of Anna, maybe some people here more more.