View Full Version : Daniella Dominikovic Profile with pic

Jun 29th, 2002, 05:51 PM
Here's a page with a profile of Daniella on http://tennis.nswis.com.au/default.asp?pg=athletes

It also contains the small photo of her

Jun 30th, 2002, 03:02 AM
That picture looks old....mustve been abut 13 in that

these days shes looking really good :drool:

Daniella Dominikovic

Daniella Dominicovic graphic

Place Of Birth: St George
Currently Resides:Sydney

Sport: Tennis
Height: 177cm
Occupation: Student
Nickname: Danny
Marital Status: Single

Primary School: Rockdale Primary (1992 – 1998)
High School: Blakehurst (1999 - )
University/Tafe Etc:
Languages: English and Croatian

My Coach Is: Ken Richardson
Sponsors: Yonex (Racquets) and Pacific (strings)
Year Started Sport In: 1989
Because:My brother and sister played

Career Highlights:
2001: Won – Doubles, Hard Court National Championships; Finalist – Singles, Hard Court National Championships; Finalist – Singles & Doubles, Grass Court National Championships; Finalist – Singles & Doubles, Clay Court National Championships; Semi final – Singles & Doubles, ETA 16 & Under event in Italy
2000:Won – 14 & Under Shell Age Championships; Semi final – Singles, Grass Court National Championships; Finalist – Singles, 14 & Under ETA Tournament in Germany
Sporting Goals 2002: To be ranked amongst the top 50 junior players in the world
Sporting Goals Beyond 2002: To be ranked amongst the top 20 players on the WTA tour

My Favourite…
Colour: Hot pink
Piece of ClothingTight jeans
Music/Band/Performer: Jennifer Lopez
Song: I’m Real
Actor: Brad Pitt
Movie: Clueless
TV Show: Home and Away
Food: Seafood

Place In The World: Sydney
Other Sports: Softball
The Countries I Have Travelled To Are: Germany, Italy, Philippines, Thailand, New Zealand, Japan, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Amsterdam, Croatia, Czech Republic
If I could sit next to anyone on an overseas flight it would be:Andy Roddick

The best training camp I have ever been on was: U14 AIS Camp
Because: It is the only camp that I’ve been on

I Train:
Days A Week: 6
Hours A Day: 3
My Training Partners Are: My coach Ken Richardson and other tennis players
The Way I Cope With My Training Schedule Is: I train before and after school

Hobbies/I Relax By: Going shopping, going out with friends, watching movies and listening to music
Brothers And Sisters: Chris (27), Evie (21)
The Person/People I Like To Watch Compete Are: Evie Dominikovic, Goran Ivanisavic, Andy Roddick and Andre Agassi
The Sports Personality I Admire The Most Is (And Why): Martina Hingis because she was No 1 at 16-years-old
Things I’d Like To Let People Know About My Sport/Event Are:

My Favourite Moment In Australian Sport: Representing Australia at the World Youth Cup
My Best Piece Of Advice: Be the best you can
If I Wasn’t In This Sport, I’d Be: A background dancer
The Greatest Influence In My Sporting Career Is: My mother and sister

so shes a Roddick, Hingis, Goran, Evie(duh) and Agassi fan...

Jun 30th, 2002, 03:17 AM
Thanks guys :)

Jul 1st, 2002, 08:07 AM
of course she is gonna be single ;)

Fav piece of clothing :eek:
OMG at home and Away, surely she likes something better ;)

Mateo Mathieu
Jul 5th, 2002, 12:22 PM
She likes Home and Away!! :bounce: