PDA

View Full Version : Daily match schedule-timetable


TheBoiledEgg
Oct 18th, 2006, 04:01 PM
Tuesday-Friday
1st match 6pm
2nd match 8pm
3rd is straight after.

Saturday
11am Doubles SF #1
NB 2pm Singles SF #1
NB 4pm Singles SF #2
Doubles SF #2

Sunday
1pm Doubles Final
NB 4pm Singles FINAL



Tues-Friday start times
Madrid 6pm
London 5pm
Moscow 8pm
New York Noon
LA 9am
Beijing 2am :help:
Melbourne 4am :help:

RR-87
Oct 18th, 2006, 04:56 PM
Moscow 8pm :woohoo: :banana:

I was afraid that it would start in like 4 p.m. when I am on work :scared:

Martian Stacey
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:16 AM
ewww 4am start here

well at least i'll be up for the 3rd match (and some of the 2nd)

Sunny_Boy
Oct 28th, 2006, 08:14 AM
Melbourne 4am :sad:
I'll only be able to follow the last match each day :(
Hopefully the second match each day goes for more than 3 hours :lol:

Sunny_Boy
Oct 28th, 2006, 08:20 AM
Actually daylight savings starts in Melbourne tomorrow, so I think that means our coverage starts at 5am :confused:

Martian Stacey
Oct 28th, 2006, 08:34 AM
Actually daylight savings starts in Melbourne tomorrow, so I think that means our coverage starts at 5am :confused:
oh yeah, good point

wubenzhimu
Oct 28th, 2006, 08:42 AM
2am
thank you

croat123
Oct 28th, 2006, 12:56 PM
oln is showing everything live :)

TheBoiledEgg
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:28 PM
Actually daylight savings starts in Melbourne tomorrow, so I think that means our coverage starts at 5am :confused:

I took the DST into account :wavey:

Madrid will put clocks back 1 hour tonight, you guys put clocks forward 1 hr
so difference will be 10 hours :wavey:

would 2am been better if the WTA champs were on this week ?:o

Pasta-Na
Oct 28th, 2006, 03:59 PM
come on, yan/zheng :fiery:

Viktymise
Oct 28th, 2006, 10:26 PM
Ireland 5PM just perfect for me :D, i seriously cant wait im really glad its in Madrid now if only if it was in Dublin :lol: :bounce: lets hope lena does well now too :D

Sunny_Boy
Oct 29th, 2006, 12:05 AM
I took the DST into account :wavey:

Madrid will put clocks back 1 hour tonight, you guys put clocks forward 1 hr
so difference will be 10 hours :wavey:

would 2am been better if the WTA champs were on this week ?:o

Oh, thanks for that TBE, I didn't know Madrid has daylight savings as well.
Well, I guess a 4am start is better than a 2am start, in a way :lol:

krystlel
Oct 31st, 2006, 07:42 AM
Actually daylight savings starts in Melbourne tomorrow, so I think that means our coverage starts at 5am :confused:
So how much of the YEC are Fox Sports showing? And is it live?

I'm really really curious and the TV Guide for November still hasn't arrived in the mail. :rolleyes:

That'll be a 3am start in Brisbane. But if I get sleepy, I'll just tape it and watch it without looking up the results. I really hope they're showing it live.

mashamaniac
Oct 31st, 2006, 08:00 AM
sorry friends but i've got a question here:
i'm still out of states for next 2 months,and i have seen it on the wta schedule page that two spanish channels are goin' to show yec.plus eurosport. i'm in france and get french es and es2 ,but they want to show just two matches per day and the 3rd one is dropped.so is there any other channels that i will be able to watch it?
thnx for ur time,
bye,:)

Kunal
Oct 31st, 2006, 08:55 AM
serious restructuring

Beny
Oct 31st, 2006, 01:21 PM
Madrid 6pm so it means Slovakia 6pm,doesn`t it.
Well,that`s lovely..:) ideal time for high-class tennis :p