PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone elses Eurosport live not working


Viktymise
Sep 1st, 2006, 03:51 PM
Mine isint and i paid for it it was working fine yesterday but today it wont come on :o, is this a problem for anyone else :shrug:

alexxx
Sep 1st, 2006, 04:04 PM
I've got problems logging in too

borisy
Sep 1st, 2006, 04:05 PM
It's working but it stops often.

Jorn
Sep 1st, 2006, 04:06 PM
Mine works OK, but i has to refresh every 10 minuts on C11, but that the same every day.

Viktymise
Sep 1st, 2006, 04:42 PM
its working now :D

-sugi-
Sep 1st, 2006, 04:45 PM
mine is ok :)

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:13 PM
Mine is not working - again! This service just sux Soooo much I kinda want my money back!

Kentboi
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:19 PM
mines working - but keeps freezing! it may aswell not be. im gonna email them and ask for a refund :fiery:

Bероника
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:21 PM
It doesn't allow me to log in :mad:

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:22 PM
mines working - but keeps freezing! it may aswell not be. im gonna email them and ask for a refund :fiery:

Mine keeps going back to the registration page again..I'm sick of this, I'm also going to mail them...this is beyond a joke.

Justine Fan
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:26 PM
Mine has stopped now :mad:

:inlove:
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:29 PM
In some matches, it's just completely silent - you cant hear the ball, the crowd or the commentators. This is German ES. There is this annoying man who talks about the OOP every couple of hours, and he is completely silent too!!!! Extremely weird. Plus I have German ES but when the sound works, the commentary is English. :shrug: :p

davidmario
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:29 PM
aaaaaaaah I can't log in and I soo want to see Rodionova :devil:

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:31 PM
I've mailed them, i suggest everybody does, they might get sick and do something about it...I now get a runtime error on their server! Wimbledon managed to get it right! How come a huge organisation like ES cannot? Also Wimbledon you could download the match at a reasonable resolution...these things you can't!

Bероника
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:35 PM
I get the run time error too and Sveta match has already started :banghead:

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:35 PM
I get the run time error too and Sveta match has already started :banghead:

YES!!!!! That makes me double mega p'd off!

davidmario
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:36 PM
i get the runtime error as well.

Kentboi
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:38 PM
i get the runtime error as well.


me too - im gonna send an email in half hour - if i send one now it will contain alot of swear words!! lol

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:39 PM
me too - im gonna send an email in half hour - if i send one now it will contain alot of swear words!! lol

Sent mine and told them I ain't the only one moaning and suggested refunds...

davidmario
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:40 PM
I already sent them 3 or 4 since the monday:mad:

Viktymise
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:41 PM
mines working but it still is slow trying to get in :rolleyes:

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 05:42 PM
I already sent them 3 or 4 since the monday:mad:
I had problems from day 1 as well and had to mail them to even get logged in the first time. I should also mention that TODAY I got the replies to my mails!

davidmario
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:00 PM
I just sent a mail and told them that I'm pissed about everything and gave them the link to this thread.
I told them their service is not comparable to WIMBLEDON LIVE and that they should fix it.

davidmario
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:15 PM
now it works :D

Bероника
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:18 PM
yeah it works for me too...now that Sveta match is over :rolleyes:

johnoo
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:19 PM
funny I had it yesterday and it was fine,I wish it would open in wmp instead of being embedded though,prowler did you have any luck with saving?

Jorn
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:31 PM
yeah it works for me too...now that Sveta match is over :rolleyes:
You can watch the match later, even not the same as Live.

btw, Mine works again, but slow site and German site don't work...

Bероника
Sep 1st, 2006, 06:45 PM
You can watch the match later, even not the same as Live.

btw, Mine works again, but slow site and German site don't work...

true ;) I was so pissed earlier I had forgotten that option

prowler
Sep 1st, 2006, 10:12 PM
funny I had it yesterday and it was fine,I wish it would open in wmp instead of being embedded though,prowler did you have any luck with saving?
No I didn't! First time in my life:) Normally i can sus this stuff, they've got the actual url hidden, maybe get it using a sniffer.

The match of Sveta this afternoon seems to be incomplete on the Live as well!

johnoo
Sep 1st, 2006, 10:13 PM
No I didn't! First time in my life:) Normally i can sus this stuff, they've got the actual url hidden, maybe get it using a sniffer.

The match of Sveta this afternoon seems to be incomplete on the Live as well!
I will try tomorrow with hidownload that has a url sniffer ;)

cs0803
Sep 3rd, 2006, 06:29 PM
I'm also getting the runtime error! It's so frustrating!

johnoo
Sep 3rd, 2006, 06:31 PM
mines no good either,probaley too much demand and its crashed.

davidmario
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:26 PM
Can you guys recieve the video of Court 11 ?

I want to see Yan/Zheng vs. Peschke/Schaivone:mad:

It says "Live Video is over" :confused:

Modiac.
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:27 PM
CCTV will start their coverage few mins later,I think they'll show Yan/Zheng vs. Peschke/Schaivone. :)

davidmario
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:29 PM
ok thanks. in how many minutes will they start?

davidmario
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:35 PM
But I paid for Eurosport LIVE and since I gave them my money I experienced problems problems and problems:mad:

In their schedule they say at 17CET on Court11 there will be the doubles match. And there is a place reserved for this match under their "Video on Demand" section. pfff Eurosport:retard:

Modiac.
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:38 PM
ok thanks. in how many minutes will they start?
IN 3 mins. :)

davidmario
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:39 PM
thank you. it is CCTV5 right?

Modiac.
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:39 PM
Damn it!!
CCTV is showing Murray's match!! :mad:

davidmario
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:40 PM
aaaaah they are showing murray. did they say if they are going to switch to yan/zheng?

Modiac.
Sep 5th, 2006, 03:43 PM
aaaaah they are showing murray. did they say if they are going to switch to yan/zheng?

I think They'll show it on tape tomorrow GMT 3:00.

davidmario
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:07 PM
I think They'll show it on tape tomorrow GMT 3:00.
did they show this match?


Does anyone else get no signal from Armstrongcourt?

davidmario
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:17 PM
I hate Eurosport:mad:
I was really looking forward to watch Peschke/Schiavone vs. Dechy/Zvonareva and now they just don't show it:rolleyes:

~Kiera~
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:50 PM
I'm not getting a signal from either court. I hope they sort this out before the Semi-Finals.

Melusine
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:54 PM
I'm not getting a signal from either court. I hope they sort this out before the Semi-Finals.
Arthur Ashe is working fine for me

~Kiera~
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:58 PM
Arthur Ashe is working fine for me

I wish mine was. I've just tried again without any luck.

davidmario
Sep 8th, 2006, 03:59 PM
Arthur Ashe is working fine for me
Ashe is working for me too but Armstrong not and I so badly wanted to watch Kveta play and I did not go to school therefore and fucking eurosport is too dumb to show it. They really get on my nerves. I paid for it. I want my money back!

~Kiera~
Sep 8th, 2006, 04:04 PM
It's finally come up for me! I was beginning to wonder if I'd be stuck trying to watch the match on one of those fuzzy screens.

Bad luck about the Kveta match though. They seem to take things off without warning. I was looking forward to some doubles the other day until they withdrew court 11.

davidmario
Sep 8th, 2006, 04:17 PM
It's finally come up for me! I was beginning to wonder if I'd be stuck trying to watch the match on one of those fuzzy screens.

Bad luck about the Kveta match though. They seem to take things off without warning. I was looking forward to some doubles the other day until they withdrew court 11.
Yeah, me too. and this is the second match of Kveta which I can't see. I ask them to give me back 5€!