View Full Version : Mariah update New Commerial(with song)/ringtones/tourdates

May 13th, 2006, 05:23 AM
CLICK HERE TO VIEW COMMERCIAL+RINGTONE SAMPLE (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHSJpSf5l0U)

Be sure to check out Pepsismash.com on Monday, May 15 for your chance to listen to and get brand new ringtones by Mariah. You can also enter to win a Motorola phone and a trip to Los Angeles to see Mariah perform LIVE on July 29, 2006 at the Kodak Theatre.

Below are some of the titles of Mariah's hot new ringtones that will be available on Monday, May 15 at www.Pepsismash.com Mariah laid down some very hot new tracks for some of these and got into character voices for others and she even got her dog Jack in the studio for a very cute duet!

1. All To Myself
2. Time Of Your Life
3. Once In A Lifetime
4. Bye Bye
5. Boyfriend
6. Gossip (What's Really Good)
7. Talk
8. Whisper
9. Stalker's Anthem
10. Liarrr
11. The Waited Too Long Blues
12. So Late (Why!)
13. So Many Parties
14. Ain't Pickin' Up No Mo
15. Scandalous
16. Pick Up The Nice Phone (It's The One)
17. Bleekocity (Business Call)
18. 20 Hours by Mrs. Ida Rathanotansa
19. Speak by Mimi & Jack The Wonder Dog
20. Here It Comes Again
21. Don't Answer (He's bleak)

Also, Say Somethin has reached number 1 on the DANCE CHARTS! MC remixed Say Somethin with Dem Franchise boys as well.

Island Def Jam revealed today more information about Mariah's US tour.

Starting in August and through October, Mariah will hit 32 dates in the United States.