PDA

View Full Version : What's the rule? Will Justine gets the bonus point if Lindsay Retired?


rhz
Apr 15th, 2005, 07:35 PM
Anyone knows??

!<blocparty>!
Apr 15th, 2005, 07:36 PM
Yes.

rhz
Apr 15th, 2005, 07:37 PM
great!! I wonder where she would be ranked after this win?

lizchris
Apr 15th, 2005, 07:38 PM
She gets bonus points because Lindsay took the court. Had she given Justine the walkover victory, then Justine wouldn't have received the bonus points.

Tati & Dani
Apr 15th, 2005, 08:24 PM
yes , she get the bonus points

felipe2004
Apr 15th, 2005, 08:42 PM
To get the bonus points, only one point has to be played.
And if you're losing 0-6 0-5 0-40, and the opponent retires, you also get the bonus points ;)

Tati & Dani
Apr 15th, 2005, 08:45 PM
To get the bonus points, only one point has to be played.
And if you're losing 0-6 0-5 0-40, and the opponent retires, you also get the bonus points ;)

that last one must suck :lol:

AlexB
Apr 15th, 2005, 08:46 PM
To get the bonus points, only one point has to be played.
And if you're losing 0-6 0-5 0-40, and the opponent retires, you also get the bonus points ;)


if your opponent retires at that score, you get bonus points but the opponent gets a hospital visit cause it can only be a heart attack, stroke or lightning

pigam
Apr 15th, 2005, 11:47 PM
if your opponent retires at that score, you get bonus points but the opponent gets a hospital visit cause it can only be a heart attack, stroke or lightning
:lol: :lol: or a sever case of diarrhoea :bolt: :shrug: ;)

Smackie
Apr 16th, 2005, 02:17 AM
:lol: :lol: or a sever case of diarrhoea :bolt: :shrug: ;)

Surely the opponent would rather play with brown pants than quitting at that score. Non?