PDA

View Full Version : Why can't I search anymore ?


Stuart
Feb 20th, 2004, 03:44 AM
Hi

Does anyone know why the search option doesn't seem to work - I keep getting a message telling me that the name I enter or the subject has not got enough characters etc.

Any ideas why this is? Should I be doing something I'm not.

Can anyone help? :confused:

Lynx
Feb 20th, 2004, 03:57 AM
Hi

Does anyone know why the search option doesn't seem to work - I keep getting a message telling me that the name I enter or the subject has not got enough characters etc.

Any ideas why this is? Should I be doing something I'm not.

Can anyone help? :confused:
http://www.wtaworld.com/showthread.php?t=98828

Lynx
Feb 20th, 2004, 04:03 AM
But you should be able to search by name (leaving the word-search-box blank). If you can't, post your problem in the "Bug/Error Reporting and Questions"-forum - an admin will help you if s/he can. :)