Re: Suicide Tennis | Rules |
Using b) (ONLY in the round that they were selected) both Serena and Azarenka lost 6 games on DAY 08
That's drive us to c), where I lost 1 set (not including BU Stosur on DAY 01 BYE)
So, what happens? Even if you count Stosur's lost set, it's 2 for everyone. Then if you head to d) I am the one who post first on DAY 08 and 09....
I can not understand this new rule and how we count the winner, in which order.
IT'S ABOUT MAKING SURE YOU SURPISE THEM AND THEY DON'T SURPRISE YOU