Is Kostanic in the MD or is she going to have to qualify again... - TennisForum.com

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old May 6th, 2004, 10:30 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
croat123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 31,507
                     
Is Kostanic in the MD or is she going to have to qualify again...

please tell me she doesn't have to play qualies. i mean, it's an extra ten points, but a don't want her to be tired...

ugh, why do they all suck????????
croat123 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome