TennisForum.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping #42a | Moscow | Congrats Kirilenko-Fan and Chris 84/slokid!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Single Post
post #85 of (permalink) Old Oct 11th, 2013, 03:50 PM Thread Starter
country flag Michael!
Helpful User
 
Michael!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: South Germany
Posts: 58,887
                     
Re: Tennis Tipping #42a | Moscow | Premier | Singles Q draw is out!



Order Of Play Saturday (12.October)

1st round - Singles Qualifying Draw


Yuliya BEYGELZIMER (UKR) vs. Kateryna KOZLOVA (UKR) TB1 SR1
Irina KHROMACHEVA (RUS) vs. Anastasiya VASYLYEVA (UKR) TB2 SR2
Valeria SAVINYKH (RUS) vs. Arantxa PARRA-SANTONJA (ESP) TB3 SR3

Ekaterina BYCHKOVA (RUS) vs. Alexandra PANOVA (RUS) SR
Valentyna IVAKHNENKO (UKR) vs. Daria GAVRILOVA (RUS) SR
Anastasia RODIONOVA (AUS) vs. Maria Elena CAMERIN (ITA) SR
Estrella CABEZA-CANDELA (ESP) vs. Danka KOVINIC (MNE) SR
Tereza MRDEZA (CRO) vs. Amra SADIKOVIC (SUI) SR
Alla KUDRYAVTSEVA (RUS) vs. Olga PUCHKOVA (RUS) SR
Valeria SOLOVYEVA (RUS) vs. Evgeniya RODINA (RUS) SR
Olga SAVCHUK (UKR) vs. Margarita GASPARYAN (RUS) SR
Sofia ARVIDSSON (SWE) vs. Elizaveta KULICHKOVA (RUS) SR
Vania KING (USA) vs. Ilona KREMEN (BLR) SR
Vesna DOLONC (SRB) vs. Michaela HONCOVA (SVK) SR
Daria KASATKINA (RUS) vs. Paula KANIA (POL) SR
Nigina ABDURAIMOVA (UZB) vs. Vera DUSHEVINA (RUS) SR



All players send picks to Michael!.

Deadline to send picks is 10:00am Moscow time or 8:00am CEST or 2:00am EDT when play begins.
Current time in Moscow.


For TB matches send exact score and for SR matches just set ratio.
Please send picks in this format: only last (CAPITALIZED) name and score


TB matches for example:

LISICKI 7-6 4-6 6-2
For SR matches:
LISICKI 2-1


Thank you and good luck!
Michael! is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome