- View Single Post - Alexandra Cadantu
View Single Post
post #816 of (permalink) Old Apr 11th, 2013, 08:06 PM
country flag codrutc
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: New Haven, CT
Posts: 1,531
Re: Alexandra Cadantu

Originally Posted by Uncurv View Post
Not much, actually.
Irina served an ace and Cadantu claimed that it was out. The umpire gave the point to Cadantu.
Besides that bad language on court. What am I saying? Bad doesn't even begin to describe it. My ears fell down at some point )
Ahaa. Not a big deal as far as I am concerned. It just shows some passion for the game on her part.
codrutc is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome