TennisForum.com - View Single Post - Mirjana's 2013 Down Under swing
View Single Post
post #226 of (permalink) Old Jan 21st, 2013, 07:11 PM
country flag croat123
Senior Member
 
croat123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 31,130
                     
Re: Mirjana's 2013 Down Under swing

Quote:
Originally Posted by ajmo! View Post
You mean because they got W.O.? Hope it's not true because that rule would leave a lot of space for calculations at times.
And also if it is Mirjana just stayed in Australia 5-6 days longer(from her R1 doubles match), earned no points and played 3 games.
Yes. If no point are played, you don't get points or prize money for winning the round

ugh, why do they all suck????????
croat123 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome