- View Single Post - Mirjana's 2013 Down Under swing
View Single Post
post #224 of (permalink) Old Jan 21st, 2013, 04:32 PM
Senior Member
ajmo!'s Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 15,126
Re: Mirjana's 2013 Down Under swing

Originally Posted by croat123 View Post
I think she only gets second round points actually...
You mean because they got W.O.? Hope it's not true because that rule would leave a lot of space for calculations at times.
And also if it is Mirjana just stayed in Australia 5-6 days longer(from her R1 doubles match), earned no points and played 3 games.
ajmo! is online now  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome