- View Single Post - Choose-Your-Player (C-Y-P) Hobart: come on lena wins the first Hobart title.
View Single Post
post #37 of (permalink) Old Jan 12th, 2013, 10:30 PM Thread Starter
country flag HawkAussie
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gawler, Tasmania
Posts: 3,846
Re: Choose-Your-Player (C-Y-P) Hobart

Last Update of Points
1. Tuckii ---> Mona Barthel (200 pts)
5. goOudinUSA (NR) ---> Kirsten Flipkens (QF) (130 pts)[/COLOR]
6. come on lena (LE) ---> Elena Vesnina (W) (280+280=560 pts)

(Expect the unexpected)
2015: Suicide Brisbane
2014: Unknown
2013: Unknown
2012: TT Ningbo Doubles
HawkAussie is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome