- View Single Post - 2013 Americas Group I
View Single Post
post #10 of (permalink) Old Jan 7th, 2013, 11:26 AM
country flag Râtopado
Junior Member
Râtopado's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Re: 2013 Americas Group I

Here the five teams that have been announced:

Brasil: Teliana Pereira, Paula Goncalves, Beatriz Haddad and Laura Pigossi.

Colombia: Mariana Duque, Catalina Castaño, Yuliana Lizarazo and Laura Ucros.

Chile: Andrea Koch, Fernanda Brito, Cecilia Costa and Macarena Olivares.

Paraguay: Verónica Cepede, Isabella Robbiani, Montserrat González and Camila Giangreco.

México: Ana Sofía Sánchez, Ana Paula de la Peña, Ximena Hermoso and Marcela Zacarías.

Still missing those of Canada, Venezuela and Perú.

Important to say that Daniela Seguel, Chile's number 3 in singles and number 1 in doubles was excluded. It makes me feel sick to see this decision.

In Paraguay, Camila Giangreco won a mini tournament that gave to the winner the fourth spot in Paraguay's team.
Râtopado is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome