- View Single Post - Official Tournament Winners by Event
View Single Post
post #371 of (permalink) Old Dec 15th, 2012, 12:06 PM Thread Starter
country flag Jimbo109
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 7,044
Re: Official Tournament Winners by Event

Originally Posted by newmark401 View Post
Some more info on early winners of tournaments:


1923 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR)
1925 Dorothy Holman (GBR)
1926 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR) d. Honor Woolrych (GBR), walkover

San Remo

1926 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR)
Thanks Mark, I have added them.
Jimbo109 is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome