- View Single Post - Official Tournament Winners by Event
View Single Post
post #368 of (permalink) Old Dec 11th, 2012, 12:47 PM
country flag newmark401
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12,108
Re: Official Tournament Winners by Event

Some more info on early winners of tournaments:


1923 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR)
1925 Dorothy Holman (GBR)
1926 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR) d. Honor Woolrych (GBR), walkover

San Remo

1926 Phyllis Carr Satterthwaite (GBR)

Last edited by newmark401; Dec 12th, 2012 at 01:41 PM.
newmark401 is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome