- View Single Post - Suicide Tennis | Rules |

View Single Post
post #164 of (permalink) Old May 13th, 2012, 04:41 PM
Senior Member
Richie's's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nice
Posts: 13,796
Re: Suicide Tennis | Rules |

Using b) (ONLY in the round that they were selected) both Serena and Azarenka lost 6 games on DAY 08
That's drive us to c), where I lost 1 set (not including BU Stosur on DAY 01 BYE)

So, what happens? Even if you count Stosur's lost set, it's 2 for everyone. Then if you head to d) I am the one who post first on DAY 08 and 09....
I can not understand this new rule and how we count the winner, in which order.


Richie's is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome