TennisForum.com - View Single Post - A Small Guide to Fill-in-the-Draw: Rules, FAQs, etc all in here!
View Single Post
post #12 of (permalink) Old Jul 10th, 2010, 07:25 PM
country flag WhoAmI?
Senior Member
 
WhoAmI?'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 8,207
                     
Re: A Small Guide to Fill-in-the-Draw: Rules, FAQs, etc all in here! (Revised Dec 200

Quote:
Originally Posted by watchdogfish View Post
No there's no tie-break rule, joint winners are allowed. Maybe we could make up a tie-break rule but I don't think it matters too much in FITD.
Okay, thanks! I just couldn't find a rule about it, so it was better to ask. (I also think joint winners are fine)
WhoAmI? is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome