Re: Simona Halep Cheering thread - volume 2
There are just a few word in bold
I wasn't rude in my post but the question doesn't make much sense. There are 10 more Premier 700 after Sidney. If Simona wins Sidney and loses in the 1st RD of AO (God forbid)
, she'll get very few points and if she makes another Premier 700 Final, she'll get almost Nothing as there are 10 points from AO which will stick there [mandatory] (leaving the 305 points as non-countable).
Maybe you don't know the rules about the Mandatory tournaments
. And also, there are 16 tournaments that count. It doesn't add up all points from all the tournaments like last century.
*** Halep, Niculescu, Mitu ██████ Begu, Dulgheru, Olaru ***
* Mihai, Romanov, Simionescu, Ruzici, Cristea, Sandu, Spirlea, Dragomir, Ehritt-Vanc, E.Bogdan, Gallovits-Hall, Cadantu, Cirstea *
TT-s: #89 - W: Vero Beach, Astana, Antalya I ('14); TT-d: #95 - W: Astana, Landisville w/ Palin6o, Zawada w/ traddles ('14); RUP: Beinasco, Prague w/ Crux S, Contrexeville ('14); FITD: #10 - W: Rome, Baku ('14)
Last edited by Nightcrawl3r; Dec 18th, 2013 at 04:32 PM.