- View Single Post - Marija Abramovic
View Single Post
post #12 of (permalink) Old Oct 5th, 2009, 02:35 PM
country flag networthy
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9,802
Re: Marija Abramovic

Originally Posted by ma re View Post
^Yes, but those points don't count if you get in as a LL - in that case you only get what you earn in the MD.
I don't think that's right. Here's the rule: "Lucky Losers earn Main Draw ranking points based on the highest round reached in the Main Draw, unless they lose in the 1st round of the Main Draw in which case they receive only the ranking points earned in Qualifying."
networthy is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome