Do you know if I can erase a "deferred" message ? I talked with a friend then he went offline, and with MSN Messenger Live (8.5 I think) you can send a message to someone offline and he'll see this message when he'll come back online. But I'd like to erase this message I did send before he comes back online, I dont want him to read it. Do you know if I can erase it before he's online ? Thanks.