FInal Four of Womens Volleyball European Champions League on March 18-19th - TennisForum.com
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old Mar 17th, 2006, 09:07 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
forever_rafter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Poland
Posts: 4,435
                     
FInal Four of Womens Volleyball European Champions League on March 18-19th

RC Cannes will host the Final Four of Indesit Champions League this weekend. For Polish fans,including myself, it's quite an extraordinary even as all 4 participating teams have 1 Polish player in the squad 2 most famous Polish players are at the same time one of the biggest stars of European volleyball. Cannes' Maggie Glinka's Best European Player of 2003, 2003 & 2005 European Championships gold medalist and Most Valuable Player/Best Scorer of Euro Champs 2003 while Perugia's Dorota Swieniewicz's Best European Player of 2003, 2003 & 2005 European Championships gold medalist and Most Valuable Player of Euro Champs 2005.

Saturday March 18th 2006

at 17.30 CET (16.30 GMT) 1st semi-final
RACING CLUB DE CANNES vs FOPPADRETTI BERGAMO

at 20.30 CET (19.30 GMT) 2nd semi-final
VAKIFBANK GÜNES ISTANBUL vs PALAVOLLO SIRIO PERUGIA

Sunday March 19th 2006

at 14.30 CET (13.30 GMT) Small Final
at 17.00 CET (16.00 GMT) Final

LIVE coverage on French Sport+, Italian Raisport Satelite as well as Polish Polsat Sport.
more TV channels here
forever_rafter is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

Registration Image

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome