Tennis coverage - great news for Canadian fans! - TennisForum.com
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old Dec 24th, 2002, 06:19 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
~SunFlower~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 3,755
                     
Tennis coverage - great news for Canadian fans!

If you have the digital channel "WSTN" in Canada which I have here at home, you will be able to watch the Collins Cup matches from Dublin Ireland as it will be scheduled to televise on Jan 1st, 2003 as follows:

The Collins Cup: Lindsay Davenport vs. Barbara Schett From Dublin, Ireland @ 9am PST or 12pm EST for 2 hrs

The Collins Cup: Monica Seles vs. Anna Kournikova From Dublin, Ireland @ 11am PST or 2pm EST for 2 hrs

The Collins Cup: Davenport/Seles vs. Schett/Majoli From Dublin, Ireland @ 1pm PST or 4pm EST for 2 hrs

The Collins Cup: Williams/Williams vs. Bovina/Hantuchova From Dublin, Ireland @ 3pm PST or 6pm EST for 1.5 hrs

The Collins Cup: Serena Williams vs. Iva Majoli From Dublin, Ireland @ 4:30pm PST or 7:30pm EST for 1 hr

The Collins Cup: Venus Williams vs. Elena Bovina From Dublin, Ireland @ 5:30pm PST or 8:30pm EST for 2 hrs

The Collins Cup: Jennifer Capriati vs. Daniela Hantuchova From Dublin, Ireland @ 7:30pm PST or 10:30pm EST for 1.5 hrs

WTSN channel will show 12 straight hours of tennis on Jan 1st, 2003.

I can't wait to watch!
~SunFlower~ is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

Registration Image

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome