seles/navratalova tonite - TennisForum.com
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 02:16 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: siesta key florida
Posts: 67
                     
seles/navratalova tonite

can anyone tell me what time the match is on fox sportsnet tonite in the eastern us time zone? i can't seem to find it? any help would be great.

Seles 2003
scottholland is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 02:47 PM
Don't mess with Texas!
 
Jarrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Posts: 5,716
                     
who said it was being shown on tv in the first place?

"Gee, Quinn... I hope that little foray of yours into Geekland just now is the result of heat exhaustion, and not an unpleasant side effect of all that tutoring. I mean, you're not turning into a brain, are you?" -- Sandi

Jarrett is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 02:48 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: USA! USA! USA! USA! USA!
Posts: 1,300
 
Californians!

Mon 18 6:00 PM Women's Tennis: Seles vs. Navratilova 50 FSW2

Wed 20 2:00 PM Women's Tennis: 1995: Seles vs. Navratilova 49 FSW
GrandSlammed is offline  
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 03:08 PM
I'm so current, I'm tomorrow.
 
AjdeNate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: The City by the Lake.
Posts: 49,163
                     
It's on Fox Sports NET - check for your regional coverage (I know Chicago's FSN is *not* showing the match). It starts at 7pm Denver, 8pm Chicago, 9pm New York, 2am London, 3am Paris times)...and live scoring will be on http://www.seles.co.uk

AjdeNate! is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 05:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: New York
Posts: 2,100
                     
DIRECTV wll show it live.

Monica Seles
Lindsay Davenport
Kim Clijsters
Shino Tsurubuchi
"Men's tennis and women's tennis are almost two separate sports. If I was to play Andy Murray I would
lose 6-0, 6-0 in five to six minutes, maybe 10 minutes." -- Serena Williams
Justin is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old Nov 14th, 2002, 06:18 PM
Senior Member
 
QUEENLINDSAY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Syracuse NY
Posts: 6,496
                     
It will be in Denver University colloseum.
I will there tonight. Match starts at 7:PM denver time ( 9 PM Eastern time).
Tickets cost 15, 30, 50 and 75 dollars.

GO MONICA!!!!!!
GO CORINA!!!!!!

QUEEN LINDSAY DAVENPORT

Monica,Kim,Jelena
QUEENLINDSAY is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome