French Qualy Draw...so soon... - TennisForum.com
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 12:58 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
alwayshingis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 13,035
                     
French Qualy Draw...so soon...

I'm so excited for it...a bit of useful info for those (me) who may have to wake up especially for it.

DRAW TIME:

Sydney: 12:00 am
Tokyo: 11:00 pm
Beijing: 10:00 pm
New Delhi: 8:00 pm
Moscow: 6:00 pm
Paris: 4:00 pm
London: 3:00 pm
New York: 10:00 am
Los Angeles: 7:00 am
Honolulu: 4:00 am
alwayshingis is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 01:08 AM
Senior Member
 
Knizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 21,749
                     
I hope the maindraw is announced over the radio like wimbledon does.
Knizzle is offline  
post #3 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 03:10 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
alwayshingis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 13,035
                     
Quote:
Originally Posted by Knizzle
I hope the maindraw is announced over the radio like wimbledon does.
Me too, but the French has never done that in the past have they?
alwayshingis is offline  
post #4 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 03:20 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,676
                     
Go Shenay!
alextreiber04 is offline  
post #5 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 03:28 AM
Senior Member
 
Knizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 21,749
                     
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayshingis
Me too, but the French has never done that in the past have they?
I don't think they have had radio on their site in the past. Now that they do, hopefully they will.
Knizzle is offline  
post #6 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 04:04 AM
Team WTAworld
Senior Member
 
SpikeyAidanm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Travelling the Globe
Posts: 26,373
                     
Hope for the MD we get live feeding of the matchups, like the ones I provided at the Aussie
SpikeyAidanm is offline  
post #7 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 04:11 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 4,545
                     
Can't wait for the qualy or MD

Reeves Tiff Dabek Lindsay Monica
Justine Venus Anna K Elena D Lindsay Lee Mirjana



www.tiffanydabek.com
www.saraevans.com
PatM04 is offline  
post #8 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 05:05 AM
Senior Member
 
Buitenzorg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Domain
Posts: 42,597
                     
Thanks alwayshingis for the timetable...BUT when is the actual day/date ?
Buitenzorg is offline  
post #9 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 06:48 AM
Senior Member
 
azza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: EVIES THROAT CHOKING.....
Posts: 24,931
                     
Mens Q draw already out
azza is offline  
post #10 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 07:00 AM
Team WTAworld
Senior Member
 
ghosts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Stuttgart
Posts: 25,931
                     
Sofia: 5.00pm


My #1 in tennis
>> Tsvetana Pironkova <<








ghosts is offline  
post #11 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 08:48 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 50
                     
Hope Anne gets a good draw!
Hello is offline  
post #12 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 09:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Jackson.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Cybersnace
Posts: 3,977
                     
Can't wait for it
Jackson. is offline  
post #13 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 10:58 AM
Senior Member
 
TheBoiledEgg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: in Cloud Cuckoo Land
Posts: 180,902
                     
actually the draw takes place at 6pm Paris time

Good luck to my favs

AZARENKA

*Kuznetsova*Sharapova**Vesnina*Shvedova*Kulichkova*Kasatkina*Pavlyuchenkova*Makarova
Diatchenko*Pivovarova*Gasparyan*Leykina*Zhuk*Potapova*Pervushina*Govortsova*Vikhlyantseva*Komardina*
MINELLA TsurenkoAlize Lim*El Tabakh*Robson*Cirstea
*Juhaszova*Zanevska*Broady*Bouchard*
Cetkovska*Svitolina*
*Bellis*Soylu*Sibille*Uberalova*Eden Silva*
http://www.twitter.com/TheBoiledEgg
TheBoiledEgg is online now  
post #14 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 11:11 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8,950
                     
ok so what is 6pm paris time in australia?

Go the aussies! stosur!!!
and good luck russians: dementieva, safina, kirilenko, sharapova, kuznetsova, bovina, zvonareva, dushevina.

also good luck to: azarenka, lucic, sprem, vakulenko, vaidisova, safarova, ivanovic, groenefeld, mirza, krajicek, kvitkova, larcher de brito, lisicki.
Gowza is offline  
post #15 of 32 (permalink) Old May 18th, 2004, 11:12 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8,950
                     
and how quickly does the draw get uploaded to the site?

Go the aussies! stosur!!!
and good luck russians: dementieva, safina, kirilenko, sharapova, kuznetsova, bovina, zvonareva, dushevina.

also good luck to: azarenka, lucic, sprem, vakulenko, vaidisova, safarova, ivanovic, groenefeld, mirza, krajicek, kvitkova, larcher de brito, lisicki.
Gowza is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the TennisForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome