- View Single Post - The Suicide Locker Room.
View Single Post
post #26 of (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 2007, 12:22 PM
country flag ~CANUCK~
This is my fancy user title
~CANUCK~'s Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 9,099
Re: The Suicide Locker Room.

Originally Posted by I<3Lindsay View Post
I have a question!

When you count up total games lost, do the matches lost count towards their total?


2 players left, both lose on day 6
before day 6:
Player A: 20 games lost
Player B: 25 games lost

Day 06:
Player A: player loses, loses 18 games
Player B: player loses, loses 12 games

New totals:
Player A: 38
Player B: 37

If the games lost from match lost counts, Player B would win. IF you don't o**** the match lost towards game total, Player A would win.

Yes unfortunately they do count. I still think this rule is terrible, because player A made a closer match then player B, yet the person that picked player B wins.
~CANUCK~ is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome